Impound Exhibition Male Chastity Device – Jamesey Reviews


For those of you who have been following the blog for a while, you’ll understand , from some of the things I’ve had to try that I’m usually pretty open minded about giving any toy a go. I mean I’ve tried spreader bars, e-stims, herbal pills and masturbation toys. I’ve always gone with the flow. So when I was asked to try out Impound Exhibition Male Chastity Device I was actually, for the time, apprehensive to try something out.

raw
not actually me

Chastity isn’t something I’ve ever even had any thoughts about, I’ve not once thought “hmm – I’d try that”, in fact, if I am being 100% brutally honest, I’ve always been a bit turned off by the idea of it. I’ve never fully understood why someone would want to do it. Don’t get me wrong, I understand the thought process behind chastity, but for me personally, it’s just not appealed. Ever. However, part of the job and, I guess part of growing as a person is trying things that might not be your cup of tea, so apprehensively I agreed to try it out.

download

When the device arrived, I did actually quite like the packaging. It comes with a velvet carry case, which, considering it has multiple rings is really handy. Everything is wrapped in paper so that it doesn’t scratch.

n10348-impound-exhibition (1).jpg

As you can see from the pictures the entire toy made of metal, which when I was putting on for the first time presented me with two problems. Firstly – which ring should I use (there is nothing more humbling that putting on the biggest ring thinking it’ll be a great fit and having the toy fall off an land with a heavy thud on the floor) and the second being that metal is COLD!!

n10348-impound-exhibition-1 (1).jpg

Once I’d actually got the device on and – ahem- adjusted, I was actually surprised by how comfortable it was to wear. The cage part is a good size, and the 3 separate rings that come with the toy mean that it’ll fit most men.

So – the main question – did I enjoy it?

Well, I have to say, after reading up on chastity and seeing what was suggested when wearing the device I decided to follow some of the advice and wear it out for a bit and then for a play. The going out part was strange – simply because I was hyper aware of my crotch. The cage isn’t the lightest of things and wearing it out I was very aware of the weight. I also happened to drink 2 pints of cola and let me tell you – going to the toilet was a very strange experience. Urinal was out of the question and when I was stood in the cubicle I wasn’t even sure if I should sit down or stand up. As it happens I tried both. Neither was overly successful. (Honestly – standing up resulted in me doing an impression of a fire hose and having to frantically clean up with tissues and then scrubbing my hands like Lady Macbeth, while sitting down just resulted in a lot of clinking against the porcelain drawing attention to the cubicle.)

9GXC4G

So when I wore it for playing, I really wasn’t sure what expect. Neither did the hubby who didn’t know I was wearing it and got the shock of his life when I dropped my trousers. He was surprised, rolled his eyes and muttered something about me having the strangest job ever. (He’s not wrong). He did seem to get quite into idea of it, and it just meant that all focus had to be on him.

giphy
Not my husband

 

Everything was going well with the play, until I got somewhat excited. Then I experienced a pain like I never felt before – it actually brought tears to my eyes – and stopped the excitement going on down there.  I persisted and didn’t take the cage off. My penis had learned its lesson and decided to stay asleep for the rest of the night, but just knowing it was there and that I couldn’t do anything about it, was strangely hot.

Afterwards, I took the cage off and the sense of relief was instant and amazing. I had worn the device for 5 hours, been out in and had a play in it. I can safely safe I tried chastity.

21690324.gif
Check that off the list!

I’m not 100% sure that overall it’s for me, but as a somewhat submissive person, I can honestly understand the attraction of it much more now. The price point of Impound Exhibition Male Chastity Device means that it’s very much accessible for anyone looking to try the experience.  Will I wear it again? I’m a lot less inclined to say no straight away as it’s much more about the mental side of sex wearing it. I was so ready to have a play after a few hours of wearing it, despite knowing that it was going to cause me discomfort.  The toy looks amazing when it’s on and unless you’re getting an erection, is really comfortable for extended wearing. (which is obviously the whole point!)

For those of you who want to know about the spec’s of the toy –

Total Length: 4.33”, Length of cage: 3.54”, Width of cage: 1.37”, Width of base rings: 1.57”/1.77”/1.96”

I think that this is one of those instances where if left to my own devices I’d have never tried it, so I’m glad that I had the opportunity to try something like this.  Who knows, if the situation ever arose again, I could see me putting it on and letting the hubby know about it.

 

with love 2016

 

Leave a Reply

